Larch Tree Arabinogalactan [Larix occidentalis] 2.75mg
No fillers, binders or other excipients
Suitable for vegetarians and vegans
No Wheat - No Gluten - No Yeast - No Dairy - No Gelatine - No Animal Ingredients - No Additives - No Added Sugar - No Colours - No Flavours - No Preservatives.
Contains Soya. Contains Oat Seed – consult a physician/doctor if coeliac.
Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. Do NOT take if pregnant or breastfeeding. If taking blood-thinning drugs or any other prescribed medication, consult a physician before using this product.
As a food supplement for adults, take 1 or 2 capsules daily with food. Do not exceed stated dose unless directed by a healthcare practitioner.